Full-Service Property Management
2232 Lucerne  Avenue – 5 Plex

2232 Lucerne Avenue – 5 Plex

Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagenicki@brookingspm.com  Nicki Property Manager 605-695-5261 nicki@brookingspm.com Contact Nicki Email Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address...
Sandpiper Townhomes

Sandpiper Townhomes

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagebeth@brookingspm.com  Beth Property Manager 605-695-5261 beth@brookingspm.com Contact Beth Name Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email...
Monument View Town Homes- with Garage

Monument View Town Homes- with Garage

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagecrystal@brookingspm.com  Crystal Property Manager 605-695-5261 crystal@brookingspm.com Contact Crystal Twitter Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone...
2021 Lucerne Avenue

2021 Lucerne Avenue

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messageemily@brookingspm.com  Emily Property Manager 605-695-5261 emily@brookingspm.com Contact Emily Order Number Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone...
725 5th Street South

725 5th Street South

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagenicki@brookingspm.com  Nicki Property Manager 605-695-5261 nicki@brookingspm.com Contact Nicki Email Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number *...