Full-Service Property Management
NEW BUILD – 629 11th Avenue

NEW BUILD – 629 11th Avenue

Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messageemily@brookingspm.com  Emily Property Manager 605-695-5261 emily@brookingspm.com Contact Emily Name Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address *...
Southland Court Apartments – 1910 and 818 Buildings

Southland Court Apartments – 1910 and 818 Buildings

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagebecky@brookingspm.com  Becky Property Manager 605-695-5261 becky@brookingspm.com Contact Becky Web Site Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number...
Brownstone Apartments Unit 8

Brownstone Apartments Unit 8

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messageemily@brookingspm.com  Emily Property Manager 605-695-5261 emily@brookingspm.com Contact Emily Company Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number *...
Brownstone Apartments Unit 8

Brownstone Apartments Unit 6

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messageemily@brookingspm.com  Emily Property Manager 605-695-5261 emily@brookingspm.com Contact Emily Twitter Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number *...
North Prairie Apartments- Aurora

North Prairie Apartments- Aurora

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagebeth@brookingspm.com  Beth Property Manager 605-695-5261 beth@brookingspm.com Contact Beth Email Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email...