Full-Service Property Management
907 5th Street South

907 5th Street South

Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagebeth@brookingspm.com  Beth Property Manager 605-695-5261 beth@brookingspm.com Contact Beth Phone Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address *...
NEW BUILD – 629 11th Avenue

NEW BUILD – 629 11th Avenue

Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messageemily@brookingspm.com  Emily Property Manager 605-695-5261 emily@brookingspm.com Contact Emily Name Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address *...
Storage Condos

Storage Condos

Contact Manager Send Messagebecky@brookingspm.com  Becky Property Manager 605-695-5261 becky@brookingspm.com Contact Becky Company Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address * How can...
Southland Court Apartments – 1910 and 818 Buildings

Southland Court Apartments – 1910 and 818 Buildings

Virtual Tour Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagebecky@brookingspm.com  Becky Property Manager 605-695-5261 becky@brookingspm.com Contact Becky Web Site Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number...
2232 Lucerne  Avenue – 5 Plex

2232 Lucerne Avenue – 5 Plex

Apply Online Contact Manager Send Messagenicki@brookingspm.com  Nicki Property Manager 605-695-5261 nicki@brookingspm.com Contact Nicki Email Your DetailsLet us know how to get back to you. First Name * Last Name * Phone Number * Email Address...